FREE Kindle eBook- Miss Non-Perfectionist: Stories of Failure to Achieve SuperMom Status!!

For this weekend only (2/8/13 – 2/10/13) you can score my latest e-book Miss Non-Perfectionist: Stories of Failure to Achieve SuperMom Status at the Amazon Kindle Bookstore!  A compilation of my best blogs, I take a humorous look at every day life!  Every woman will be able to relate to this book!  I can’t tell you the amount of people who have said that I write what they are thinking and how relieve they are to know they are not the only one who feels this way!  I guarantee you will laugh at the situations I find myself in!  It’s okay to not be perfect, perfect is boring!  Let your friends know about this freebie!

supermom

**Even if you don’t have a Kindle you can enjoy Amazon eBooks with the FREE Amazon Kindle app!  To learn more about this FREE app click here and then don’t forget to download my FREE eBook this weekend!!**

Leave me some love....

