Who Wants to Win a $ 50.00 Gift Card?

Okay, I can’t wait any longer!  I have a new giveaway!  One lucky Penny Pincher will win a $50.00 gift card to Restaurant.com!  If you haven’t heard of Restaurant.com yet, it is a website that offers gift certificates to local restaurants!  So you type in your zip code and the list of participating restaurants pops up!  Best of all, this is an instant gift card, meaning the minute you win it, I email the code right to you! 

So how do you enter to win?  It’s simple.  Share my page, like my statuses, comment on them.  Every time you interact on my page, it enters you to win!  So if I post 10 times that day and you comment on all 10 statuses, you get 10 entries in to win!  When I hit 250, I draw the name who wins $50.00 to Restaurant.com! 

So ready, set, comment!!!

One thought on “Who Wants to Win a $ 50.00 Gift Card?

Leave me some love....

