Get Organized with Cheap Totes!

I admit it…I am in love with totes.  Sooo many uses.  I have one for clothes that I get for super cheap for my girls to grow into.  One for clothes that I have grown out of but plan to get back in to someday.  Holiday décor storage.  Barbie dolls and clothing.  Dog food bin.  Now I need one to store all my empty Bell glass jars in as we use the canned foods up thru the winter (oh yes, I am a canner!). 

So when I see a deal on totes I stock up…and this is a great price!  20 gallon totes for $5.88 at Home Depot!  Buy online and pick up in store!  Looks like I will be Home Depot bound this weekend!

Leave me some love....

