Food, Friends and Free Stuff!! Ladies Night In!

Yesterday I posted on my personal Facebook page and asked what a typical beer or mixed drink costs in a bar currently.  I was floored by the responses.  Per beer prices ranged from $2.25 to $8.00.  Even at the lowest estimate that would put a 12 pack of beer at $27.00.  At the highest it would $ 96.00.  Wowsers.  I have seen deals for $15.00 for 12 packs lately.  That is nearly double the price.  That’s an insane markup. 

Why do people go out to bars?  To have a few drinks and socialize right?  Why not host a ladies night in?  Cheaper drinks, socializing AND you will get free merchandise!!  Here are some different party ideas to host:

Lia Sophia Jewelry/ Rep: Kristin Jamieson (315) 783-4930

734930_915499050619_368830274_n[1]

January is the biggest sales month at Lia Sophia!!! This month take advantage of our Special: Buy 1, Get 2 Half Off -and the most expensive are half off!! Plus, this is the last month of the Fall/Winter guide so you’ll want to get your bling before it is gone!!
Looking for an excuse to have a girls night and get free jewelry?!! Book a show now and get 20% of show sales in FREE jewelry! Plus, when you book a show in January you can get an additional $100 in FREE jewels!!!
Contact Kristin Jamieson at (315)783-4930 or kristinleigh7@gmail.com for more information!!! Check out my website!

It Works! Wrap Parties/ Rep: Stewart Nicholas (Stewart’s Email)

“The Crazy Wrap Thing” Tightens, Tones, and Firms in 45 minutes. Now try a wrap for $25 instead of $30, or have a get together with 5 people that try the wrap and get yours FREE!! Buy 4/$59 at my website

Origami Owl Custom Jewelry Rep: Christine Mothersell atouchofcharm@yahoo.com

For holding a party, I offer the hostess a free dangle to start their collection.  Qualifying parties of $250 or more earn 10% in rewards. If someone books a party of your party, you get a 30% off coupon for an item. Also, for January, I will offer buy 4 charms (only $5 each!) get 5th free. Must order through a party or me directly as these are my personal specials. 🙂  Check out my website!

Mary Kay/ Rep: Kendra Hamilton (Email Kendra)

Choose from many different types of Mary Kay parties or create your own theme!

Free make-overs…Free make-up.  Enough said!  Several different hostess rewards to pick from, above average quality in the products and learn new makeup techniques!  So relax, have fun and get beautified!  Book a party or place an order at the website!

Thirty-One

I have two wonderful women I know who sell Thirty-One so I want to promote them both.  Have two parties..one with each!  Double the goodies!!

Reps: Amy DiFabion & Lindsey Ganter

For every $31 you spend, get an item from our New 'Your Way' Collection for 50% off!*

I love me some Thirty-One.  I have the skirt purse and can change the skirt anytime I want.  It’s like having 20 purses in one!  A thermal cooler tote.  Thermal lunch totes for the kids. I use the large utility tote for my couponing binder & accessories.  I put hats and mittens in another large tote.  I have a wicker basket in my bathroom for magazines with a handle across the top for toilet paper rolls.  My daughter has a thermal case for her flat iron.  We have coin purses and baskets.  When I say I love me some Thirty-One I am not lying.  Hostess rewards are amazing.  They have monthly specials too.  In January for every $31 you spend, you can get an item from the new “Your Way” collection (pictured above) for 50% off.  To set up a party with either Lindsey or Amy go to the websites and send them a message.  For Lindsey’s site go here and for Amy’s site go here.   

Leave me some love....

