And the Winner Is…..

I wrote down the name of everyone who submitted a beauty-on-a-budget comment.  We put all the names in a box.  Shook it up and then let my five year old draw a name.  Real old school like.  The winner of the Proliss Jungle Prowler Flat Iron is….

Amber (Email car…..13@yahoo.com)

Congrats!!

You have 24 hours to message me (on Facebook or at pennypinchingparents@ yahoo.com) to claim your prize!  If not claimed within 24 hours we will draw again! 

If you did not win this time, stay tuned…I have a few more giveaways up my sleeve!

Leave me some love....

