A Year in Pics: Day 6

I love amazing deals.  I pay full price for nothing.  Deal seeking is like a thrill to me, the bigger the savings the better.  If you are wearing a shirt you paid $2.00 for, it will impress me more than someone wearing a $200.00 shirt.  I am not all about stockpiling toothpaste and toilet paper but I am all about stretching my dollars as far as they will go. 

day6

Price Chopper: Saved $ 84.23.  JoAnn Fabrics: Saved $32.97  Target (not pictured):  Saved $41.00

Total savings for today: $ 158.20

This week I will be focusing on couponing tips and how-to’s. 

Leave me some love....

