PUMP UP YOUR PLAYLIST: MY TOP 100 SONGS

Nothing motivates me like new music to listen to when I work out.  To find new music for my playlist I rely on recommendations from other runners.  So I figured I should pay it back and share my Top 100 songs to shake my groove thang to on the treadmill or elliptical.  No particular order!

  1. Get It Shorty * Lloyd
  2. Hey Sexy Lady *iSquare
  3. I Like to Move It * Reel2Real
  4. Take Over Control*Afrojack
  5. Blackout*Breathe Carolina
  6. Bodies*Smashing Pumpkins
  7. Bojangles*Pitbull
  8. Call Your Girlfriend*Robyn
  9. Chasing the Sun*The Wanted
  10. Church*T-Pain
  11. Click Click Boom*Saliva
  12. Cold*Crossfade
  13. Crazy World*Ladyhawke
  14. Toma*Daddy Yankee & Pitbull
  15. Megamixes-80’s Remix*Dance Club Remixes
  16. Dance Dance Dance*Zumba Fitness
  17. Who’s That Chick (Day Version)*David Guetta ft. Rihanna
  18. Memories*David Guetta ft. Kid Cudi
  19. Don’t Stop the Music*Rihanna
  20. Calabrian 2008*Enur ft Natasja
  21. Evacuate the Dance Floor*Cascada
  22. Tambourine*Eve ft Swizz Beatz
  23. Faint*Linkin Park
  24. Jin Go La Ba*Fatboy Slim
  25. Get Your Hands Up*Fatman Scoop
  26. Feel Alright*Sean Paul
  27. Flap Your Wings*Nelly
  28. Pumped Up Kicks*Foster the People
  29. Hollaback Girl Remix*Gwen Stefani ft Fat Joe & Busta
  30. Head Sprung*LL Cool J
  31. I Hate Everything About You*Three Days Grace
  32. I Like It*Enrique Iglesias ft Pitbull
  33. I Made It*Kevin Rudolph
  34. It Feels So Good*Sonique
  35. Jai Ho*A.R. Rahman
  36. If*Janet Jackson
  37. Beware of the Boys*Jay-Z ft Punjabi MC
  38. Let It Rock*Kevin Rudolph
  39. Freak on a Leash*Korn
  40. Let Me Shake About It*Ida Corr & Ying Yang Twins
  41. My Chick Bad *Ludacris ft Nicki Minaj
  42. Maneater*Nelly Furtado
  43. Maps*Yeah Yeah Yeahs
  44. Meet Me Halfway*Black Eyed Peas
  45. Bumpy Ride*Mohombi
  46. Money Grabber*Fitz & The Tantrums
  47. Morning After Dark*Timbaland ft SoShy & Nelly Furtado
  48. Keep On Rocking in the Free World*Neil Young
  49. Err Time*Nelly
  50. Right There*Nicole Scherzinger ft 50 Cent
  51. Outta Your Mind*Lil John ft LMFAO
  52. Prayer*Disturbed
  53. Red Light Green Light*Limp Bizkit & Snoop Dogg
  54. Dancing On My Own*Robyn
  55. Rollin (Uncensored)*Limp Bizki
  56. Sandstorm*Da Rude
  57. We Will Be Burning*Sean Paul
  58. Sexy Chick*David Guetta ft Akon
  59. Shut Up and Drive*Rihanna
  60. Stupify*Disturbed
  61. The Kill*30 Seconds to Mars
  62. Thriller/Heads Will Roll*Glee
  63. Bounce*Timbaland
  64. Touch It*Busta Rhymes
  65. Black and Yellow*Wiz Khalifa
  66. Only Girl In The World*Rihanna
  67. Uno, Dos, Tres, Cuatro*Don Omar
  68. Pose*Daddy Yankee
  69. Twisted Transistor*Korn
  70. We Run the Night*Havana Brown ft Pitbull
  71. Welcome to the World*Kevin Rudolph
  72. Whip My Hair*Willow
  73. Work*Ciara ft Missy Elliott
  74. Party to Damascus*Wycleff Jean ft Missy Elliott
  75. Get Busy (Clap Your Hands Now Remix)*Sean Paul Ft Fatman Scoop
  76. Heart Skips a Beat*Olly Murs ft Chiddy Bang
  77. A Place For My Head*Linkin Park
  78. Forgotten*Linkin Park
  79. Blown Away*Carrie Underwood
  80. Heartbeat*Childish Gambino
  81. Locked Out of Heaven*Bruno Mars
  82. Watch Out Now*The Beatnuts
  83. Shake Senora Remix*Pitbull ft T-Pain & Sean Paul
  84. Dance Rock Shake Pop (Reydon Radio Remix)*Jump Smokers
  85. She Doesn’t Mind (DJ Laszlo Radio Edit)*Sean Paul
  86. Goin’ In (Gustavo Scorpio Edit)*Jennifer Lopez Ft Flo Rida
  87. A Toast to Men*Willa Ford
  88. Tonight I’m Loving You*Enrique Iglesias
  89. Silhouettes*Avicii
  90. Krazy*Pitbull ft Lil Jon
  91. I’ll Be*Foxy Brown
  92. I Just Wanna Live*Good Charlotte
  93. Gold Digger*Kanye West & Jamie Foxx
  94. Kush*Dr Dre
  95. Smooth Criminal*Alien Ant Farm
  96. Self-Esteem*The Offspring
  97. It Takes Two*Rob Base
  98. The Leaving Song Pt2*AFI
  99. Long Way to Go*Cassie
  100. She Wants to Move*NERD

Top 20 Cool Down Songs:

  1. Ana’s Song*Silverchair
  2. Breathe Me*Sia
  3. Dancing*Elisa
  4. Heavy in Your Arms*Florence and the Machine
  5. Dirt Road Anthem*Jason Aldean
  6. Landslide*Fleetwood Mac
  7. My December*Linkin Park
  8. Mad World*Gary Jules
  9. Where I Stood*Missy Higgins
  10. Running Up That Hill*Placebo
  11. Return to Innocence*Enigma
  12. She’s Like the Wind*Patrick Swayze
  13. This Woman’s Work*Kate Bush
  14. Down*RKY & Ken Y
  15. Try Sleeping with a Broken Heart*Alicia Keys
  16. My Love*Sia
  17. Wild Horses*The Sundays
  18. Fix You*Coldplay
  19. Intro*The XX
  20. Winter Song*Sara Bareilles & Ingrid Michaelson

Hope you find a few new tunes to add to your list!  Happy Sweating!

One thought on “PUMP UP YOUR PLAYLIST: MY TOP 100 SONGS

  1. Great list! I see Yeah, Yeah, Yeahs (by the way, their version of “Heads Will Roll” makes me want to pee my pants), I see Linkin Park – have you tried Santigold? Sleigh Bells? And my classic workout soundtrack – anything FOO FIGHTERS?

Leave me some love....

